Thomas Savy

Albums

Bleu Archipel 2 cover
Bleu Archipel 2
2014, Plus Loin
Archipel cover
Archipel
2006, Plus Loin

Upcoming gigs

Previous gigs

Sun 7 July 2019Coulommiers
Sat 17 June 2017ParisParis Jazz Festival (Parc Floral)
Tue 1 November 2016Danemark / CopenhagueFrench Jazz Week
Sat 23 July 2016Neuville en PoitouNeuvil' en Jazz
Sun 27 March 2016ParisSunside-Sunset
Fri 29 January 2016VélizyThéâtre de l'Onde
Fri 20 November 2015Les LilasLe Triton
Thu 29 October 2015Danemark / CopenhagueThe Standard
Sat 13 June 2015CénacJazz 360
Tue 9 June 2015EaubonneEaubonne Jazz
Sat 7 March 2015VincennesEspace Sorano
Thu 29 January 2015ParisDuc des Lombards
Sat 8 November 2014Val d'OiseJazz au Fil de l'Oise
Wed 22 October 2014ToulouseJazz sur son 31
Sat 18 October 2014ParisSunside-Sunset
Fri 24 May 2013Ivry sur SeineSalle Saint-Just

Musicians

Pierre de Bethmann piano
Michael Felberbaum g
Karl Jannuska dms
Stéphane Kerecki b
Thomas Savy b-cl