Rick Margitza

Albums

Sacred Heart cover
Sacred Heart
2021, Le Coq Records

Upcoming gigs

Previous gigs

Sat 2 December 2017Espagne / Tarragona
Fri 1 December 2017Espagne / BarceloneJamboree
Wed 29 November 2017Espagne / GijonCentro de Cultura Antiguo
Sat 25 November 2017Espagne / GironaSunset Jazz Club
Fri 24 November 2017Espagne / GranollersClub de Ritme - Casino de Granollers
Thu 23 November 2017Espagne / LleidaCafe del Teatre
Sat 8 April 2017Espagne / MonzonMonzon Jazz Festival
Sat 10 December 2016Espagne / VilaReal-Castellon
Fri 9 December 2016Espagne / BarceloneJamboree
Fri 7 October 2016ParisSunside-Sunset
Sat 21 July 2012ParisSunside-Sunset
Wed 9 May 2012ParisBaiser Salé

Musicians

Rick Margitza ts