DUO PIERRE DE BETHMANN & DAVID EL-MALEK

From time to time

A chamber music - like combo, playing standards from the ilium projects and originals, triggering both the classical and the jazz tradition.

Upcoming gigs

Previous gigs

Thu 24 May 2018Toulon
Fri 9 March 2018Les MolièresDomaine de Quincampoix / Jazz à Toute Heure
Fri 19 January 2018Magny les Hameaux
Fri 6 November 2015MontpellierMédiathèque PierresVives
Fri 10 January 2014CompiègneEspace Jean Legendre
Sat 21 September 2013BordeauxJardin Botanique
Fri 31 May 2013ChartresParvis de la Cathédrale
Fri 7 September 2012
Sat 8 September 2012
ChartresParvis de la Cathédrale
Sat 23 June 2012Cergy PontoiseThéâtre des Arts
Fri 22 June 2012ParisL'Improviste
Fri 18 May 2012Saint Pardoux
Thu 5 April 2012ParisMairie du 4ème arrondissement

Current musicians

Pierre de Bethmann piano
David El-Malek ts

Press

2012
Citizen Jazz  //  Pierre de Bethmann et David El-Malek à l’Improviste